Start BLACK BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL the carbonspot - made in Germany Farben CARBON BLACK Black or gold The heat sink, which is specially made for round.one is CNC milled from three aluminium blocks, then glass bead blasted and anodised in either black or gold. The massive heat sink ensures a long service life of LED and electronics. round.one is a LED surface-mounted spotlight produced in small series. Wrapped in high-gloss lacquered 2 mm real carbon, the individual fibres shimmer in different shades of black depending on the incidence of light. Real carbon GOLD Leistung DARKNESS ILLUMINATED Light 2.0 With its 900 lumens from 10 watts of power and a colour rendering index (CRI) of over 90, the LED board developed in Sweden stands for the highest quality.
The use of a 230V AC board means that no external power supply is required and therefore no further power losses occur.
Two optics with 25° or 60° beam angle are available, depending on the desired illumination.
Download IES+LDT Dateien
dim2warm DIM2 WARM dim2warm round.one is dimmable with a standard dimmer and changes the colour temperature from 3000K to 2200K. 3000K corresponds to warm white, 2200K creates a very cosy atmosphere, similar to candlelight. The dimming behaviour can vary slightly depending on the dimmer. Overview of tested dimmers Höhen VARIATION 80 mm 60 mm 100 mm 3 heights In addition to the two colours and optics, round.one is also available in three different heights.
These can be mounted individually or as a group in combination.
The diameter is always 93 mm.
Ø 93 mm
Montage QUICK CONNECT Neodymium magnets To facilitate installation, round.one is attached to the ceiling ring, which is laser-cut from magnetic stainless steel, using neodymium magnets.
The cables are simply plugged into the terminal and do not need to be screwed in.
Shop Link BEYOND EDISON Auf Anfrage Special requests such as other beam angles, DALI or anodising in company colours are also possible through small series production. © Beyond Edison T. Krammel 2019. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy - Legal Notice KONTAKT made
in
Germany
order

Start BLACK BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL der Carbonspot - made in Germany Farben CARBON BLACK Schwarz oder Gold Der speziell für die round.one angefertigte Kühlkörper wird aus drei Alublöcken CNC gefräst, anschließend glasperlgestrahlt und wahlweise schwarz oder gold eloxiert. Durch den massiven Kühlkörper kann eine lange Lebensdauer von LED und Elektronik sichergestellt werden. round.one ist ein in Kleinserie produzierter LED-Aufbauspot. Eingehüllt in hochglanz lackiertem 2 mm Echtcarbon schimmern die einzelnen Fasern, je nach Lichteinfall, in verschiedenen Schwarztönen. Echtcarbon GOLD Leistung DARKNESS ILLUMINATED Licht 2.0 Mit ihren 900 Lumen aus 10 Watt Leistung und einem Farbwiedergabeindex (Ra) von über 90, steht die in Schweden entwickelte LED-Platine für höchste Qualität.
Durch die Verwendung einer 230V AC Platine wird kein externes Netzteil benötigt und somit kommen auch keine weiteren Leistungsverluste dazu.
Zwei Optiken mit 25° oder 60° Abstrahlwinkel stehen zur Auswahl, je nachdem welche Ausleuchtung gewünscht ist.
Download IES+LDT Dateien
dim2warm DIM2 WARM dim2warm round.one ist per handelsüblichem Dimmer dimmbar und verändert dabei die Farbtemperatur von 3000K zu 2200K. 3000K entsprechen warmweiß, 2200K erzeugen dagegen, ähnlich wie Kerzenlicht, eine sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre. Das Dimmverhalten kann je nach Dimmer leicht unterschiedlich ausfallen. Übersicht getesteter Dimmer Höhen VARIATION 80 mm 60 mm 100 mm 3 Höhen Neben den beiden Farben und Optiken stehen bei der round.one auch drei verschiedene Höhen zur Verfügung.
Diese lassen sich einzeln oder als Gruppe in Kombination montieren.
Der Durchmesser beträgt stets 93 mm.
Ø 93 mm
Montage QUICK CONNECT Neodym Magnete Um die Montage zu erleichtern, wird die round.one mittels Neodym Magneten am, aus magnetischen Edelstahl gelaserten, Deckenring befestigt.
Die Kabel werden einfach in die Klemme gesteckt und müssen nicht verschraubt werden.
Shop Link BEYOND EDISON Auf Anfrage Durch Kleinserienproduktion auch Sonderwünsche wie andere Abstrahlwinkel, DALI oder Eloxal in Firmenfarben möglich. © Beyond Edison T. Krammel 2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Datenschutzerklärung - Impressum KONTAKT made
in
Germany
bestellen